Integrative Seminar 013

After writing my visual essay, that is the valid source of help for the creation of my queries of inquiry; I had the view the nature for my knowledge questions and went on to change my questions of inquiry to be more direct on and unique to my topic / element and direction.

Drafts of Inquiry Questions

My questions talks about the visual representation , as I read through the history of the origin of photography It inspired to inquire and understand more about the visuals creation and impact of that time. In the first question I wanted to understand the gap and the transformation of understanding through photos .

After the discussion with ma’am she want me to re frame the the questions and be selective with word choice. I started working more on the question frame work .

Final Questions

Leave a comment