Integrative Seminar 011

27th march 2020 – Meenal Sutaria

This class was based on continuing working on the draft of Knowledge and Inquiry Questions that we had raised.

With my understanding that I created the knowledge questions to be concerns that would help me through my questions of inquiry, basically I created them so that they would act as key research and understand more about inquiry questions.

What the photograph relevance?

How did 90’s changed the traditional methods and concepts?

Visual References

My research had been focusing on the discipline of fashion communication and specifically on the communication through photograph. I’ve taken 90’s revolutionary pictures that hold a lot to it’s making and idea and execution of them. How they impacts the views of the people at that time with these visualization.

Leave a comment