Integrative Studio 013

3rd April 2020 – Akash Das

For this class I divided my content of aesthetic looks :

During this session, I realized how important it to understand the research and recognize the elements, by comparing it from my first research in which I was incorporating same looks , I’ve now assembled look that has different theme, appearance, colour aesthetic, etc to them. It is important to understand that the first time research might not be thorough enough to have enough content, Being a design student it’s is important to understand the fashion trends and how they differ.

Abstract Artistic Look

Tribal Look

Sci-fi Look

Gothic Look

Vibrant Look

AIM

The main aim behind these Looks were to create and compile looks that will make it on the streets, To create looks that has unique and distinctive feature and element to it. I wanted these looks to have a personality.

Leave a comment