Integrative Studio 10

– 13th march 2020 – Akash Das

For this class, we researched about the discipline and created mind maps and branched it out to various elements, through this we widen the discipline into different aspects.

Fashion Communication and Styling

I chose Fashion Communication and Styling it can be elaborated into many categories.

I personally I’ve an interest in fashion styling & photography, With fundamental class, I was able to get a insight with fashion styling mood boards so, I went ahead with fashion photography.

Fashion Photography

Mind maps has to be precise and direct , I’ve always had troubles in combing multiple ideas as too much of anything makes a mess,Through this work I was able to think with a motive and tried expressing the parts through visual references as well.

Leave a comment