Imaging 012

30th march 2020 – Shruti Maliwar

Working of content page

For the content page, I tried exploring with indesign frame tool, I made multiple boxes and placed an illustration of gold compass. in each frame rectangle I tried playing with the size of illustration, to create an incomplete yet complete puzzle look with it.

With the help of character style I created multiple templates for the content for its no.s etc, which made it very easy to apply effect & colors to multiple text in one go.

Section Pages draft look 01

Master Page for the Section Pages

For the section page, I changed it, I wanted to maintain the pallet of the book of blue, gold , white. I created blue bars to align and create a balance of color in the between the page .For the numbers I made text box and gave it a waves border with white outline in indesign.

Section Illustrations

ORIGINAL IMAGES

Leave a comment