Sustainable systems 012

26th march 2020 – Sahiba Madan

As we started working on the “Animal Cruelty” We researched about the aim , issues identified, case studies,Government NGO for the this initiative to be spread. To understand the position and issue we are dealing with and break down the reasons for such crime in the society.

Animals have important roles in the ecosystem, Animal abuse is an important social issue affecting animals, families, and communities. Our aim is to aware people about animal cruelty and to educate them about the correct measures

For our module we decided our target group would be 15-25 age groups as we focused on youth to understand the seriousness and create immense awareness and understand what this holds for the future,they are our future generation.

I tried creating a jingle as well named ‘A soul with no voice’, it goes like : I’ve lost the life I’ve given oh oh , I’ve given everything the human asked for, from shell to hell, they hunt me down to eat me out, they made me fight my own through pain , in the end , I’m an animal with pain in vain . A soul with no voice

We worked on the game more and tried being creative with concept of it , we decided to have card riddle game with 5 levels:

  1. Urban
  2. Aquatic
  3. Endangered
  4. Insects
  5. Extinct

Leave a comment