Integrative Studio 11

20th march 2020 – Akash Das

As we dive further into the interpretation of our discipline for the last time, we have gone about breaking out the chosen term along its directions.

Street Photography

Bring it down so that we can achieve a point where we can no longer tear it down and continue our cycle of constructing what we want.

As, I’ve decided to go ahead with Street photography for the element, street fashion is something that channels the best raw form of expression of style for me personally , capturing a raw vibrant aesthetic look was something I’m intrigued to work with.

Through this research and session, We cleared our doubts about how  and what it take to see the bigger picture. For creating the mind map I had to understand the process that takes to create a picture, It gave me a viewpoint to look deeper into the about the set and overall essentials each part holds.

Leave a comment