Time 001

7th January 2020 – Anando Sir/Elizabeth Mathew

There have always been terms that often have more than one meaning or are perceived  differently by people around the world through their viewpoint prism. 

If we take a walk to the lane of the memories from the past, time can be expressed or  perceived differently, by perceptions, feelings, activities, etc. Every individual has a different set of memories that they carry along in life, something that occurred in that period.

Our eyes and mind captured certain instances through which we relate to certain memories of the past. Honestly, I define, time with certain essential memories of my childhood and my emotions. My emotions defines my state of mind which holds the memories with a story with emotions attached to it . 

Sir, asked us to write a narrative from our imagination that too from someone’ else perspective. Imagining a day from an unknown person life really made go deep to think about the Concept and look at things in a fresh way that I haven’t even perceived before.

A DAY IN HASAN MINAJ LIFE

Leave a comment